Men looking for Men in Centurion Central, Gauteng

Monday, 8 October 2018
    20cm fun pole
Lokking for NSA fun. Willing to hook up in publik. White 27y/o male. Can Host but cant be loud as…
Gauteng › Centurion Central
 
Tuesday, 14 August 2018
    Hunk black top available
Hi there, lm a 28 year old dominant black top. I'm based in Centurion and lm looking for regular…
Gauteng › Centurion Central
 
Wednesday, 25 July 2018
    Looking for mature 40+ black versitile guys
To suck 2 white guys cock.we host be mobile.no fems or rent.available after 18:30pm
Gauteng › Centurion Central
 
Sunday, 15 July 2018
    Lets have fun
Am aavilable for booking available for great fuking am gay coloured am easy to have around and i…
Gauteng › Centurion Central
 
Monday, 9 July 2018
  Hot west Africa boy
Up class rentboy for you new arriver from west Africa I offer a full body massage an sex included I…
Gauteng › Centurion Central
 
Friday, 6 July 2018
    In need of a Discreet Sugar Daddy.
Hi, am a 30 yr old handsome Black dude in Pretoria. I am so straight looking. Im Bi and Very…
Gauteng › Centurion Central
 
Sunday, 6 May 2018
    Gym playmate
I am looking for a discreet straight looking gym-fuck buddy. I gym at planet fitness in…
Gauteng › Centurion Central
 
Sunday, 15 April 2018
    Looking versatile black guys
2 white versatile guys. looking mature good looking straight acting guys. for M2M fun. With own car…
Gauteng › Centurion Central
 
Wednesday, 13 September 2017
    Rent boys .
…Whites only please contact me for more info . If you're interested 0617984208
Gauteng › Centurion Central
 
Wednesday, 1 March 2017
    Looking for mature black top
Versatile good looking WGC looking for black top for NSA cock fun.must have nice cock size.no…
Gauteng › Centurion Central
 
Saturday, 11 February 2017
    Matured Men.
Let's have an explosive night together. Be willing to host and mobile. Am based in Atteridgeville…
Gauteng › Centurion Central
 
Tuesday, 27 December 2016
    Looking for top/versatile gay black men
Looking for 3some with mature black guys between 35and 45.that has a good cock size. attractive…
Gauteng › Centurion Central
 
Saturday, 3 December 2016
    Men
Im a top guy and willing to fuck white guy and black no foreigners pls if you interested just email…
Gauteng › Centurion Central
 
Sunday, 27 November 2016
    Ind bttm
Am 32 ind male seeking well hung male for a good fuck tonight come pick me up 0761169555 top guys…
Gauteng › Centurion Central
 
Friday, 18 November 2016
    Bottom guy
Hi im a bottom guy im lookingvfor a lovely guy between 30 to 40 upwards whatsapp here 0734682344 or…
Gauteng › Centurion Central